language arts

Language Arts Faculty

Teacher Subjects
Brian Rawlin
Department Co-Chair
AP Literature and Composition, Yearbook
Ashley Ulrich
Department Co-Chair
9th Honors, AP Language
Casey Christenson 10th Honors, 11th Regular, and AP Literature
Sarah Darling 10th Honors and 10th Regular
Megan Hart SAT Prep, 12th grade regular, AP Language
Josh Jordan Contemporary Lit, 12th grade regular
Jordan Kohanim 9th Honors, 11th Honors, Speech
Elizabeth Lake 9th honors, AP Language
Meredith Meaders 9th regular, 10th Honors
Tania Pope 10th honors, AP Language, Writer’s Workshop (creative writing), Literary Magazine
Aaron Wilkens 10th regular, 11th regular
Chris Yarbrough 9th regular, 11th regular, Newspaper
Lorissa Edwards 11th Regular, 12th Regular
Meagan Gray 10th Regular, 10th Regular