STAFF DIRECTORY


Name Tags Activities
No result
Abeling, Leigh
abelingl@fultonschools.org
IRR
Aboulafia, Sol
aboulafia@fulton.k12.ga.us
Honors Anatomy, Science Department Chair
Alhadeff, Andy
alhadeffa@fultonschools.org
Counseling
Allen, Latasha
dillardl@fultonschools.org
Resource Officer
Anderson, Mark
andersonam@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, US History, AP World History Photography, Vibha, Model Arab League
Apps, Jean
apps@fultonschools.org
Clinic (T, W, F)
Arsovan, Christina
arsovan@fultonschools.org
Science, Physical Science Honors, Physics
Ashby, Chip
ashby@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Aucion, Tim
aucion@fulton.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts, String Orchestra, Concert Orchestra, Philharmonia, Chamber Orchestra Fine Arts Department Chair, Concert Orchestra Club Advisor, Chamber Orchestra Club Advisor, Symphonic Orchestra Club Advisor, NHS Orchestra Site
Austin, Trixie
austint@fultonschools.org
IRR
Baker, Evan
baker3@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, SAT Prep, Calculus AB, Advanced Math Decision Making Varsity Softball
Barr, Jennifer
barr@fultonschools.org
Health & PE
Beasley, Fred
beasleyf@fultonschools.org
Professional Support, IRR
Belasco, Laura
BelascoL@fultonschools.org
Bookkeeper
Bhardwaj, Anu
bhardwaj@fultonschools.org
Science, Physical Science, Physical Science Honors
Bingham, Rebecca
BinghamR@fultonschools.org
Science, Honors Chemistry, AP Chemistry Medical Society Sponsor, Science Fair Coordinator, Project RAIN, Chemistry Club, Doctor Who Club, National Honors Society Sponsor
Biran, Sharmila
birans@fultonschools.org
Special Services
Blue, Jacqueline
bluej@fultonschools.org
Professional Support, IRR SADD
Boatwright, Cathy
boatwrightc@fultonschools.org
Professional Support, IRR
Bombard, Steven
bombard@fulton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, AP Calculus BC, Accelerated Precalculus Boys Varsity Basketball Coach
Bowe, Renee
bowerf@fultonschools.org
IRR
Boyd, Nikol
boydn@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Braun, Linda
braunl@fulton.k12.ga.us
World Languages, Spanish 3, Spanish 4
Brogdon, Cindy
brogdon@fulton.k12.ga.us
Health & PE Health and PE Department Chair
Brown, Raymond
brownrj@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, US History, AP US History, Film Studies
Brownthwaite, Kalan
brownthwaite@fulton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies, American Government, US History
Butera, Tiffany
butera@fultonschools.org
Curriculum Director, Assistant Principal
Carrol, Ian
carrolli@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Audio Video Technology, Film
Carvell, Allyson
carvella@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Cazi, Ron
cazir@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Cianciola, Anthony
Cianciola@fultonschools.org
Health & PE Cross Country, Swimming
Clawson, Jeannette
Clawson@fulton.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts, Visual Arts, Intro to Arts, Ceramics 1, Ceramics 3, Drawing & Painting 1, Drawing & Painting 2, AP Studio 2D Design Portfolio, Advanced Painting 1 National Art Honor Society Sponsor
Conroy, Haley
conroyh@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 10th Honors, 11th Regular
Copeland, Mason
copelandm1@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts
Cordoves, Hernan
cordoves@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Darling, Sarah
darlings@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, SAT Prep, 10th Regular, 10th Honors
Davenport, Chad
davenportc1@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, Economics Head Track Coach
Dell, Caroline
dellc@fultonschools.org
IRR
Dickerson, Kelly
dickersonk1@fulton.k12.ga.us
Fine Arts, Band (1, 2, 3, 4), Piano 1A, Piano 1B Director of Bands and Jazz Studies
DiSano, Marisa
disanom@fultonschools.org
Special Services
Dixon, Mike
dixonm@fulton.k12.ga.us
Social Studies, World History, World Issues, Sociology Social Studies Department Chair, Varsity Football Coach, Varsity Basketball Coach, Car Club Sponsor, Titan to Titan
Downey, Brian
downeyb@fultonschools.org
Principal
Elliot, Vivian
elliotv@fulton.k12.ga.us
Data Clerk
Evans, Meredith
evansmm@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Regular
Farris, Ashley
FarrisA@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Algebra 1 Support, Accelerated Precalculus
Francisse ,Catherine
francisse@fulton.k12.ga.us
World Languages, French 1, French 2 Honors, French 3 Honors, AP French World Language Department Chair, French Honors Society Sponsor
Gloede, Megan
gloede@fulton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, Advanced Mathermatical Decision Making, Accelerated Precalculus Cheer Coach
Godbole, Radhika
godboler@fultonschools.org
World Languages, French 2, French 3, French 4, French 4 Honors, French 5 Honors
Gole, Jennifer
golej@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Algebra 2, Precalculus Cheer Coach
Graham, Letitia
grahamlc@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Gray, Megan
grayma@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Regular, 10th Regular American Red Cross Club, Cheer Coach
Gregg, Sonnie
greggs@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Accelerated Geometry, Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Support Project Darasani, Toast Masters
Hart, Megan
hartmef@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, Kaleidoscope, Beta
Haslett, James
haslettj1@fultonschools.org
IRR
Hedden, Victoria
heddenv@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Calculus AB, Precalculus Dance Team Advisor, Junior Class Council Co-Sponsor
Hefner-Ramage, Tracy
Ramage@fulton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, Geometry Varsity Boys Tennis Coach
Henderson, Thomas
hendersontm@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, Us History, AP US History Anime Club Sponsor, Club WISH
Horton, Zandra
HortonZ@fulton.k12.ga.us
World Languages, Spanish 3 Honors, Spanish 4 Honors Northview Cancer Society, ESPN - Español Para Los Niños
Hsu, Yuyun D
hsuy@fultonschools.org
Co-Bilingual Liaison
Hunter, Robert
hunterr@fulton.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal
Isaacs, Kiersten
isaacsk@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Honors English, 11th Regular
James, Christopher
jamescm@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, AP Government, Civics
Janess, Camille
janess@fulton/k12.ga.us
Science, Earth Systems, Physical Science Crosswalk Bible Study Club Sponsor, Dance and Step Team, Northview NaCl Chapter
Janess, Cara
janessc@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Engineering Concepts, Foundations of Engineering, Introduction to Drafting and Design, Architectural Drawing and Design Engineering Analysis
Jarabek, Brooke
jarabekb@fultonschools.org
Counseling Secretary
Jordan, Josh
JordanJosh@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, Contemporary Lit, 12th Regular Quake Crew
Joyner, Corri
joyner@fultonschools.org
School Psychologist
Kamibayashi, Matthew
kamibayashim@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, American Literature, 10th Honors Literature
Keahey, Carol
keahey@fulton.k12.ga.us
Cafeteria Manager
Kemp, Christian
kempj@fulton/k12.ga.us
Science, AP Physics C, AP Physics 1 Chess Club Sponsor, Academic Club
Kohanim, Jordan
kohanimj@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 9th Honors, Speech, 11th Honors Philosophy Club, Debate/Speech Club
Kopec, Tricia
kopecpm@fultonschools.org
Front Office
Kratowicz, Tom
kratowiczt@fultonschools.org
Science, Biology, Chemistry
Kreiger, Ana
kreigera@fultonschools.org
World Languages, Spanish 2, Spanish 2 Honors
Lake, Elizabeth
LakeE@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, oth Honors, AP Language, Acting 1 / Fundamentals of Theatre, Advanced Drama / Production Improv Club Advisor, Mock Trial Club Advisor, International Thespian Society Sponsor, Northview Theatre Company, Gay Straight Alliance
Lee, Sunjune
lees3@fultonschools.org
ESOL Korean Culture Club Sponsor
Lee, Scott
LeeAS@fulton.k12.ga.us
Science, Physics, Astronomy JV Boys Soccer Coach
Lemons, Amy
lemonsa@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Lumpkin, Robert
lumpkin@fultonschools.org
Science, Forensics, Chemistry
MacDonald, John
macdonald@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, World History, US History
Martin, Micheal
martinm1@fultonschools.org
TAG Model United Nations Sponsor, Philosophy Club Sponsor
MecCall, Stephanie
mccalls@fulton.k12.ga.us
Career Technology, Princ Acct/Honors, Intro to Buisness and Technology, Work Based Learning FBLA Club Advisor, Senior Class Council Advisor, Career Technology Department Chair
McCall, Kevin
mccallk@fultonschools.org
Career Technology Career Tech Department, Textbook Coordinator, Boys Lacrosse Coach, Business Manager
McCarthy, Donna
mccarthyd@fultonschools.org
Part-Time Professional Assistant
Mclain, B. Paul
mcclainb@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts - Drama Improv Club Advisor, Northview Theatre Company Advisor
McClung, Alicia
mcclunga@fultonschools.org
School Social Worker
McCombe, John
mccombej@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, World History, Economics Varsity Soccer
McCoy, Gary
MccoyG@fulton.k12.ga.us
Health & PE, Health, Weight Training 1, Weight Training 2, Weight Training 3, Lifetime Sports
McDaniel, Scotty
mcdanielsl@fultonschools.org
Atheletic Director
McLeroy, Rachel
mcleroyr@fultonschools.org
Fine Arts, Visual Arts, Intro to Art, Sculpture 1, Sculpture 2, Jewelry Design 1, Photo Design 1, Photo Design 2, Photo Design 3 Enviornmental Club
Moore, Shawn
moores@fultonschools.org
IRR
Morgan, Katie
morgank@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Intro to Fashion Marketing, Principles of Marketing, Web Design FBLA Advisor, NHS Web Master
Morgan, Sean
MorganC3@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, Health Science
Morris, Denise
morrisd@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Muck, Iris
mucki@fultonschools.org
World Languages, German 1, Garman 2 Honors, German 3 Honors, German 4 Honors, German 5 Honors, AP German
Muller, Joann
Muller@fulton.k12.ga.us
Professional Support
Neff, Wendy
neff@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Geometry Support, Accelerated Geometry / Algebra 2
Niehaus, Jennifer
niehaus@fulton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, AP Statistics Math Department Chair, GHP Prep Advisor, Aid Special Citizens Club, Committed Radical Christians, Culturual Diffusion Club, FCA
O'Hara, Stephen
oharas@fultonschools.org
IRR Lacrosse Coach
Owens, Sandy
Owens@fultonschools.org
Counselor Counseling Department Chair
Parham, Kirk
parhamk1@fultonschools.org
IRR
Paul, Darryl
pauld@fultonschools.org
Media Center Specialist Model United Nations Sponsor
Pearson, Donnetta
pearson@fultonschools.org
IRR Track Coach
Peek, Denise
Peeksd@fultonschools.org
Career Technology, AP Computer Science ASTRA Sponsor, Future Educators of America Sponsor
Petrie, John
petriej@fultonschools.org
IRR
Pope, Tania
popeT@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, AP Language, Writer's Workshop, Literary Magazine Black History Committee Sponsor, Talk Girl Effect Sponsor
Post, Ron
post@fulton.k12.ga.us
Science, Anatomy, Biology
Powell, Donna
PowellDM@fultonschools.org
IRR
Quinnie, Thomas
quinniet@fultonschools.org
Custodial Staff
Rawlin, Brian
Rawlin@fulton.k12.ga.us
Language Arts, AP Literature, Yearbook Language Arts Department Co-Chair, Student Council Advisor, Lacrosse Head Coach
Redmond, Cherryl
redmondc@fultonschools.org
Clinic
Reilly, Cara
Reilly@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Rettker, Barbara
rettker@fultonschools.org
Professional Support, Principal's Secretary
Riker, Andrea
rikera@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Algebra Support TT, AP statistics, Accelerated Precalculus
Rodriguez, Patricia
Rodriguez@fulton.k12.ga.us
World Languages, Spanish 2 Honors, AP Spanish National Spanish Honor Soiety Advisor, Youth Empowerment Society Sponsor, 121 Reach Sponsor, Making a Difference, Habitat for Humanity, Key Club
Rogers, Laurie
RogersLA@fulton.k12.ga.us
Science, AP Enviornmental Science, Honors Chemistry Enviornmental Brigade Sponsor, HOSA Sponsor, Kaleidoscope Sponsor, Make-a-Wish Sponsor
Rogman, Stephanie
rogmans@fultonschools.org
Science, Honors Biology, Biology
Rucker, Drew
ruckerd@fultonschools.org
Resource Officer
Sather, Laura
satherl@fultonschools.org
Professional Support
Schmidt, Amanda
schmidta@fultonschools.org
Mathematics, Algebra 1, Geometry, Geometry Support TT
Sender, Donagh
senderd@fultonschools.org
Professional Support
Silver, Lincoln
SilverL@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, AP Micronomics, Economics
Simonsen, Rebecca
simonsenr@fultonschools.org
Science, Honors Biology, AP Biology
Stadler, Ryan
Stadler@fultonschools.org
World Languages
Stanhope, Brenda
stanhopeb@fultonschools.org
Professional, Support
Stone, Brian
stone@fulton.k12.ga.us
Mathematics, Accelerated Algebra 1, Geometry, Accelerated Precalculus Math Team Advisor, GHP Advisor
Sun, Xuefei
sun@fultonschools.org
World Languages, Chinese 1, Chinese 2, Chinese 2 Honors
Talbert, Odette
talberte@fultonschools.org
Professional Support Athletic Secretary
Thompson, Kathryn
ThomsonK2@fulton.k12.ga.us
IRR Junior Class Council Advisor, Go Green Team (Recycling) Sponsor
Thomson, James
ThomsonJ@fultonschools.org
Head Varsity Football Coach
Ulrich, Ashley
UlrichA@fulton.k12.ga.us
Language Arts, 9th Honors, 10th Honors, AP Language Language Arts Department Co-Chair, Debate Coach
Walker, Susan
WalkerSh@fultonschools.org
Assistant Principal
Weatherford, Cindy
Weatherfordc@fultonschools.org
Special Services
Whitehurst, Elizabeth
whitehurste@fultonschools.org
Professional Support
Whitlatch, Diane
whitlatch@fulton.k12.ga.us
IRR
Wilkens, Aaron
wilkensa@fultonschools.org
Language Arts, 10th Regular Varsity Baseball
Wilson, Monica
WilsonM3@fultonschools.org
World Languages, Spanish 3, Spanish 3 Honors
Wong, Mel
wong@fultonschools.org
Professional Support, Virtual Lab Para
Yarborough, Chris
yarboroughc@fultonschools.org
Language Arts. 10th Literature Messenger, Sports Journalism
Yard, Ryan
yard@fultonschools.org
Technology Specialist
Yashina, Yelena
yashina@fulton.k12.ga.us
ESOL Korean Club Advisor
Yi, Joy
YiJoy@fultonschools.org
Special Services
Zavlanos, Stephanie
Zavlanoss@fultonschools.org
Social Studies, AP Government and Politics, World History, American Government Jewish Student Union Sponsor
Zou, Lily
zoul@fultonschools.org
World Languages, Chinese 3, Chinese 3 Honors, Chinese 4, Chinese 4 Honors, AP Chinese